Never going to sync iPhoto to flickr!!!

I am sooooo pissed!!! Cleared up the photos in my hdd to make space for more photos so I removed all albums from iPhoto. Not knowing that the flickr albums when deleted from iPhoto also means deleting from flickr, I removed it. And now I have NO way to get it back!

I’ve got too many of these showing on my blog now!! THIS IS DEPRESSING!!!

I do have all the original photos still in my backups but the pain is not the uploading part! Imagine going through all my blog posts to embed all the photos again!! I won’t even know which photos were used lah! This is the GREATEST FAIL in my digital life! I HATE YOU iPHOTO!!!!

I’m never going to sync iPhoto to flickr ever again! No matter how great your integration is going to be.